Allergy Free There are no products in this category.

Allergy Free

This section contains candy suitable for people with specific food allergies. Click on a category to view our selection of goods free of each particular allergy-related ingredient.

Subcategories

  • Egg Free

    These candies do not contain egg.

  • Soy Free

    Here you can view our selection of soy free products.

  • Gluten Free

    Check out our selection products which are gluten free!

  • Nut Free

    The items below do not contain nuts or peanuts.

  • Lactose Free

    This items listed in this category do not contain lactose.

  • Wheat Free

    These candies do not contain wheat.

© megacandy - all rights reserved